Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Announcements, Service Schedule and Church Calendar

Parish Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs. 9AM to 1 PM; 2 PM to 4 PM

Parish Sunday Service Schedule
Sundays 8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I; 10:15 AM: Eucharist Rite II with music

Sunday January 21, 3 Epiphany
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I; 10:15 AM Eucharist, Rite II with music
Sunday, January 21, Faith Friends Luncheon, 11:30
Wednesday, January 24, Eucharist and Healing Service, 12:05 PM. Light lunch follows. Bible Study at 1:30 PM

Sunday January 28, 4 Epiphany
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I; 10:15 AM Eucharist, Rite II with music
Tuesday, January 30, RenewalWorks closing dinner, 6:30, St. John’s New Rochelle
Wednesday, January 31, Eucharist and Healing Service, 12:05 PM. Light lunch follows. Bible Study at 1:30 PM

Sunday February 4, 5 Epiphany
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I; 10:15 AM Eucharist, Rite II with music. The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Preacher
Sunday, February 4, Penny Social at 12:30.
Monday, February 5, Executive Committee Meeting, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, Eucharist and Healing Service, 12:05 PM. Light lunch follows. Bible Study at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, Saint John’s Children’s Choir, 4:30 in the church
Wednesday, February 7, Outreach Committee meeting, 7 PM
Saturday, February 10, Absalom Jones Celebrated at The Cathedral of Saint John the Divine, 10:30 AM

Sunday February,11, Last Sunday in Epiphany
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I; 10:15 AM Eucharist, Rite II with music
Tuesday, February 13, Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper, 6 PM
Ash Wednesday February 14, Services of Holy Eucharist and Imposition of Ashes, Noon & 7 PM
Thursday, February 15, Vestry Meeting, 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, Order of Urban Ministers, 9:30 AM

Save the Date, February 25 at 12 PM. Saint John’s Annual Meeting

If you would like to receive our weekly email blast please email your name and address to parish@yonkerschurch.org.

Would you like to host Coffee Hour? This involves choosing a date and bringing refreshments. Please sign up at the sign up table outside the Guild Room. We have a team each week that can assist you with the details. 

No comments: