Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Church Announcements, Calendar and Services

Weekly Service Schedule

Sundays

8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I and coffee hour
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II and coffee hour
Wednesdays
12:05 Eucharist & Healing Service. Light lunch follows. Bible Study 1:30 PM

Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM

Weekly Events
Mondays, 6:30-8 pm, Troop 4 Boy Scouts,
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, 7-9 pm, Spanish AA,



Sunday April 28, Easter 2
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Rite II Eucharist with Music
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant
The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Preacher
Monday, April 29, Vestry Meeting, 6:30 PM in The Parish Hall

Wednesday May 1, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. A light lunch follows and Bible Study is at 1:30.
Wednesday May 1, 6:30 PM, Finance Commission in the Church Office


Sunday May 5, Easter 3
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Rite II Eucharist with Music
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
Sunday, May 5, Penny Social, 12:30 in the Parish Hall.
Monday, May 6, Property Commission, 6:30 PM in the Church Office
Wednesday May 8, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. A light lunch follows and Bible Study is at 1:30.

Sunday May 12, Easter 3. Episcopal Charities Sunday
Happy Mother’s Day!

8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Rite II Eucharist with Music
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
Wednesday May 15, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. A light lunch follows and Bible Study is at 1:30.
Saturday, May 18, 9:30 AM Order of Urban Missioners, 12:30 PM Mass in Lady Chapel
Saturday, May 18, Sacred Sites Open House. 
2 PM Guided Tours
3 PM Vocal Concert by Jason Slayden, tenor
     “The Holy Sonnets of John Donne” by Benjamin Britten and         songs of Henri Duparc and Franz Lizst

4 PM Refreshments and Open House

No comments: