Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Weekly Calendar and Service Schedule

Weekly Service Schedule
Sundays
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I and coffee hour
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II and coffee hour
Wednesdays
12:05 Eucharist & Healing Service. Light lunch follows. Bible Study 1:30 PM

Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM

Weekly Events
Mondays, 6:30-8 pm, Troop 4 Boy Scouts,
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, 7-9 pm, Spanish AA,



Sunday May 19, Easter 5
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Rite II Eucharist with Music
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
Monday, May 20, Finance Committee 6:30 PM in the Church Office.                                            Wednesday, May 22, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. A light lunch follows and Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, May 22, 5:30 PM, Saint John’s Festival Choir rehearsal in the Church.

Sunday May 26, Easter 6
Happy Memorial Day Weekend
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Rite II Eucharist with Music
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
The Church Office will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.
Tuesday, May 28, Executive Committee meeting, 6:30 PM in the Church Office.                        Wednesday, May 29, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. A light lunch follows and Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, May 29, 5:30 PM, Saint John’s Festival Choir rehearsal in the Church.
 
Sunday June 2, Easter 7
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Rite II Eucharist with Music
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant                                                                           
The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Preacher
Sunday, June 2, Penny Social 12:30 in the Parish Hall. Last until December.
Monday, June 3, Vestry, 6:30 PM in the Parish Hall
Wednesday, June 5, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. A light lunch follows and Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, June 5, 5:30 PM, Saint John’s Festival Choir rehearsal in the Church.                    Saturday, June 8 9:30 AM. Last meeting Order of Urban Missioners until September. Holy Eucharist at 12:30 in the Lady Chapel.                                                                                                    Saturday, June 8 Noon to 8 PM Yonkers LGBT Pride Fest. We will share a table with Zion Episcopal Church, Dobbs Ferry.

No comments: