Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Weekly Calendar and Service Schedule

Weekly Service Schedule
Sundays
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I and coffee hour; 10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II and coffee hour
Wednesdays
12:05 Eucharist & Healing Service. Light lunch follows. Bible Study 1:30 PM

Weekly Events
Mondays, 6:30-8 PM, Troop 4 Boy Scouts,
Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays, 7-9 pm, Spanish AA

Sunday June 30, 3 Pentecost (Proper 8)
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
Guest Musician, Mátti Kovler
Wednesday,
July 3, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, July 4. The Church office is closed for Independence Day. Happy 4th of July.

Sunday July 7, 4 Pentecost (Proper 9)
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
Wednesday, July 10, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM. Last until September 4
Wednesday, July 10, Vestry Meeting, 6:30 Guild Room
Thursday, July 11, Opening Day for the Farmer’s and Flea Market. 7 AM-4 PM

Sunday July 14, 4 Pentecost (Proper 10)

The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I in the Guild Room followed by Coffee Hour
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II and Potluck Parish Picnic at Beczak Environmental Education
Thursday, July 18, Farmer’s and Flea Market, 7 AM-4 PM

Sunday July 21, 5 Pentecost (Proper 11)
The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Monday, July 22, Executive Committee meeting, 6:30 PM in the Church Office
Thursday, July 25, Farmer’s and Flea Market, 7 AM-4 PM

No comments: