Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Calendar

Sunday October 27, 20 Pentecost
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I. Coffee hour follows in the Guild Room.
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II Coffee hour follows in the Guild Room.
Tuesday, October 29, Baptism Class, 4:00 PM in the Church Office
Tuesday, October 29, Vestry Meeting 6:30 PM in the Guild Room
Wednesday, October 30, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, October 30, Saint John’s Festival Choir rehearsal, 5:30 in the Chancel
Thursday, October 31, Farmer’s and Flea Market, 7 AM-4 PM
Saturday, November 2, Baptism Class, 10:30 AM in the Guild Room
Saturday Night, November 2 Daylight Savings Time ends. Set your clocks BACK one hour.

Sunday November 3, Feast of All Saints Holy Eucharist with Holy Baptism
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II and Baptism
Sunday, November 3, Penny Social, 12:30 AM in the Guild Room
Wednesday, November 6, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, November 7, Farmer’s and Flea Market, 7 AM-4 PM
Thursday, November 7, Executive Committee, 6:30 PM in the Church Office
Friday, November 8 & 9, Diocesan Convention, Westchester Marriott, Tarrytown

Sunday November 10, 22 Pentecost
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Monday, November 11, Veteran’s Day, Office Closed
Wednesday, November 13, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, November 14, Farmer’s and Flea Market, 7 AM-4 PM
Thursday, November 14, Saint John’s Getty Square Alliance, 7 PM in the Guild Room

Sunday November 17, 23 Pentecost
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Monday, November 18, Vestry, 6:30 PM, Library
Wednesday, November 20, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, November 21, Last Farmer’s and Flea Market for the Season, 7 AM-4 PM

No comments: