Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Calendar

Sunday November 10, 22 Pentecost
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I, coffee hour follows in the Guild room.
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II, coffee hour follows in the Guild room.
Monday, November 11, Veteran’s Day, Office Closed
Wednesday, November 13, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, November 14, Farmer’s and Flea Market, 7 AM-4 PM
Thursday, November 14, Saint John’s Getty Square Alliance, 7 PM in the Guild Room
Saturday, November 16, Order of Urban Missioners, 9:30 AM in the Guild Room, 12:30 PM Mass in the Lady Chapel

Sunday November 17, 23 Pentecost
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Monday, November 18, Vestry, 6:30 PM, Library
Wednesday, November 20, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, November 21, Last Farmer’s and Flea Market for the Season, 7 AM-4 PM

Sunday November 24, 23 Pentecost
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant
The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
NO Wednesday, November 20, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist & Bible Study
Thursday, November 28, Happy Thanksgiving. Church Office closed

Sunday December 1, First Sunday in Advent, Stewardship Sunday
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Wednesday, December 4, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, December 4, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 7, Order of Urban Missioners, 9:30 AM in the Guild Room, 12:30 PM Mass in the Lady Chapel

No comments: