Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Calendar

Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM.
Weekly Service Schedule

Sunday November 17, 23 Pentecost
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I, coffee hour follows in the Guild room.
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II, coffee hour follows in the Guild room.
Monday, November 18, Vestry, 6:30 PM, Library
Wednesday, November 20, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, November 21, Last Farmer’s and Flea Market for the Season, 7 AM-4 PM
Thursday, November 21, Finance Committee meeting, 6:30 PM, Church Office

Sunday November 24, Last Sunday after Pentecost: Christ the King
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant
The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
NO Wednesday, November 20, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist & Bible Study
Thursday, November 28, Happy Thanksgiving. Church Office closed

Sunday December 1, First Sunday in Advent, Stewardship Sunday
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Monday, December 2, Executive Committee Meeting, 6:30 PM in the Church office
Wednesday, December 4, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, December 4, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 7, Order of Urban Missioners, 9:30 AM in the Guild Room, 12:30 PM Mass in the Lady Chapel

Sunday December 8 Second Sunday in Advent
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Wednesday, December 11, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study is at 1:30 PM. Wednesday, December 11, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, Vestry, 6 PM, Church Office

No comments: