Welcome!

Welcome!

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Church Calendar All are Welcome


Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM.
Weekly Service Schedule

Sunday December 1, First Sunday in Advent, Stewardship Sunday
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I ,
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II

Sunday December 1, First Sunday in Advent, Stewardship Sunday
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I ,
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Sunday, December 1, Penny Social at 12:30 in the Parish Hall
Monday, December 2, Executive Committee Meeting, 6:30 PM in the Church office
Tuesday, December 3, Budget Committee meeting, Church Office at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, December 4, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, Farmers’ Market Volunteer Lunch, 12:00 noon in the Guild Room
Thursday, December 5, Investment Committee, 6:30 PM in the Church office
Saturday, December 7, Order of Urban Missioners, 9:30 AM in the Guild Room, 12:30 PM Mass in the Lady Chapel
Saturday December 7, Christmas Pageant rehearsal, 10:30 AM in the church

Sunday December 8 Second Sunday in Advent
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I, 10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Wednesday, December 11, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM. Wednesday, Wednesday, December 11, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, Vestry, 6 PM, Church Office
Saturday December 14, Christmas Pageant dress rehearsal, 10:30 AM, in the church

Sunday December 15 Third Sunday in Advent and Christmas Pageant
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II and Christmas Pageant
Wednesday, December 18, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM. Wednesday, Wednesday December 18, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM

Sunday December 22 Fourth Sunday in Advent
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve Service of Holy Eucharist, 9 PM followed by Open House in the Rectory
Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day Holy Eucharist, Rite II, 10:00 AM
The Church Office will be closed Tuesday, December 24 through Sunday December 29. 

No comments: