Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Church Calendar All are Welcome



Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM.
Weekly Service Schedule

Sunday December 8 Second Sunday in Advent
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I followed by Coffee Hour in the Guild Room
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II followed by Coffee Hour in the Guild Room
Monday, December 9, Executive Committee meeting, Church Office, 7 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM. Wednesday, Wednesday, December 11, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, Vestry, 6 PM, Church Office
Saturday December 14, Christmas Pageant dress rehearsal, 10:30 AM, in the church

Sunday December 15 Third Sunday in Advent and Christmas Pageant
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II & Christmas Pageant followed by Parish Potluck Christmas Dinner in the Guild Room
Wednesday, December 18, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM. Wednesday, Wednesday December 18, Saint John’s Festival Choir, 5:30 PM

Sunday December 22 Fourth Sunday in Advent
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve Service of Holy Eucharist, 9 PM followed by Open House in the Rectory
Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day Holy Eucharist, Rite II, 10:00 AM.
The Church Office will be closed December 24-26 for Christmas

Sunday December 29 Fourth Sunday in Advent
The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II
The Church Office will be closed Tuesday, December 31 through Wednesday, January 1 for New Years
No Healing Eucharist on Wednesday, January 1.
Wednesday, January 1, Interfaith Inaugural Prayer Service, Saint John’s Church, 11 AM

No comments: