Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Church Calendar





Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM.
Weekly Service Schedule

Sunday January 5 Christmas 2
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I. Coffee Hour follows in the Guild Room.
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Music. Coffee Hour follows in the Guild Room.
Penny Social, 12:30 AM in the Guild Hall
Monday, January 6, Saint John’s Committee, Library
Wednesday, January 8, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM. Wednesday
Saturday, January 11, Baptism Class, Church Office, 10:30 AM

Sunday January 12 The Sunday after the Epiphany: The Baptism of Our Lord
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Holy Baptism and Music
Sunday, January 12, Executive Committee meeting, Church Office, 12:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, Getty Square Alliance Meeting, Guild Room, 7 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.
Saturday, January 18, Order of Urban Missioners, 9:30 AM in the Guild Room, 12:30 PM Mass in the Lady Chapel

Sunday January 19 Epiphany 2
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Music
Monday, January 20, The Church Office is closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Wednesday, January 22, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.
Thursday, January 23, Vestry Meeting, Parish Hall, 6:30 PM

Sunday January 26 Epiphany 3
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Music
Wednesday, January 29, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.

No comments: