Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Church Calendar







Mondays, 6:30-8 pm, Troop 4 Boy Scouts
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 7-9 pm, Spanish AA

Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM.
Mondays, 6:30-8 pm, Troop 4 Boy Scouts
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 7-9 pm, Spanish AA

Saint John’s Church Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 AM-1 PM; 2 PM-4 PM.
Sunday January 26 Epiphany 3

The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Music
Wednesday, January 29, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.
Saturday, February 1, 4:30 PM, Celebration of a New Ministry, The Rev. Lauren Kuratko, Grace Episcopal Church,
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY

Sunday February 2, Feast of the Presentation of Our Lord
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Music
12:30 PM Penny Social in the Guild Room
Wednesday, February 5, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.
Saturday, February 8, 2 PM, Bobby & Tina D’Amato present A. R. Gurney’s “Love Letters” at the Pound Ridge Library
Saturday, February 8, 6 PM, The Ensemble Paradis World Premier, Job Fragments. Text by Victoria Sirota, music by Robert Sirota. Riverside Community Center, 647 Columbus Avenue at 91st Street

Sunday February 9, Epiphany 5
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant & Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Music
Wednesday, February 12, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, February 12, 6:30 PM, Executive Committee, Church Office

Sunday February 16, Epiphany 6
The Rev. Canon Victoria Sirota, Celebrant, The Rev. Canon Claudia Wilson Preacher
8:00 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite I
10:15 AM: Holy Eucharist Rite II with Music
Monday, February 17, Office closed for Presidents’ Day
Tuesday, February 18, 6:30 PM, Nominating Committee, Church Office
Wednesday, February 19, 12:05 PM Healing Eucharist. Light lunch follows & Bible Study at 1:30 PM.
Wednesday, February 19, 6:30 PM, Vestry Meeting in the Guild Room
Saturday, February 22, Order of Urban Missioners.  9:30 AM in the Guild Room, 12:30 PM Mass in the Lady Chapel
Office

No comments: